The Manage Access To Documents let's you chose who do you want to see and edit your current specstimates. This can only be made by the Admin or Owner and there are  two types of users you can invite: Team Members and Clients

1. Team Members

  • From your current specstimate, click on Share, on top right
  • A box with your Team Members will appear. Click Add on the ones you want to have access on your specstimate
  • After you've added them you can Remove them as you please by clicking on the Remove button

2. Clients

  • From your current specstimate, click on Share, on top right -> Client
  • A box with your current Clients will appear. Click Add on the ones you want to have access on your specstimate
  • After you've added them you can Remove them as you please by clicking on the Remove button

*If you haven't already add your Team Members and Clients you can do so from your Manage area. 

Did this answer your question?